Skip to main content
Intellect

Harold B. Lee Library posts holiday hours, closures

The Harold B. Lee Library has posted hours for the upcoming holiday period:

Wednesday, Nov. 22: 8 a.m.-6 p.m. Services will be limited to Circulation, Information Commons and LRC.

Thursday, Nov. 23: CLOSED.

Friday and Saturday, Nov. 24-25: 10 a.m.-6 p.m. Services will be limited to Circulation, Information Commons and LRC.

Friday, Dec. 22: 8 a.m.-6 p.m. All services will be open.

Saturday, Dec. 23: CLOSED.

Monday, Dec. 25: CLOSED.

Tuesday through Friday, Dec. 26- 29: 8 a.m.- 6 p.m. All services will be open.

Saturday, Dec. 30: CLOSED.

Monday, Jan. 1: CLOSED.

Tuesday through Friday, Jan.2-5: 8 a.m- 6 p.m. All services will be open.

Saturday, Jan. 6: Services will be limited to Circulation and Information Commons.

Monday, Jan. 8: The library will resume regular hours.

Please note: Starting winter semester 2007, the circulation desk will close one hour prior to the library’s scheduled closing time.

overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection=false overrideCardHideByline=false overrideCardHideDescription=false overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=